Zyn Wine Market

ZYN.ca is a website focused on offering everything wine online. We take the guesswork out of choosing the perfect wine by selecting it for you, as well as saving you money. Our expertise comes having incredibly knowledgeable staff.

Rating ( 0 rating )

Rate

Overall

Name is required.

Email is required.


Contact

Contact Location Email Phone
David Dienger – General Manager Inglewood david@zyn.ca 403-543-8900
Tara Shwagor – Event Coordinator Bankers Hall tara@zyn.ca 403-263-3519
Mario Nobrega – Sales Bankers Hall mario@zyn.ca 403-263-3519
Jackie De Raadt – Sales Suncor retail@zyn.ca 403-775-9662
Gaston Langlois – Sales Inglewood retail@zyn.ca 403-543-8900
Brynne Carmichael – Licensee Sales Inglewood brynne@zyn.ca 587-583-6970
Joel Page – Accounting Inglewood joel@zyn.ca 403-993-8971
Online Web Orders Inglewood sales@zyn.ca 403-543-8900
Wholesale & Licensee Desk Inglewood warehouse@zyn.ca 403-999-0609

Address Details

Phone: 403-543-8900

E-mail: david@zyn.ca Website: www.zyn.ca

HOURS OF OPERATION


ZYN @ Bankers

(403) 263-3519
#145, 315 Eighth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4K1
Click to view directions

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thurs-Fri: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sun: CLOSED

ZYN @ Suncor

(403) 863-8970
#105, 111 Fifth Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G6
Click to view directions

Mon-Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

ZYN @ Inglewood

(403) 543-8900
1543 - 17 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1J9
Click to view directions

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Events

There are no events for this company

Weekly Specials

There are no weekly specials for this company

Sales

There are no portfolio items for this company

Blog

There are no blog posts for this company